Skip to Content

Department of Mathematics

Chair: Dr. John Trimboli

The Department of Mathematics is a unit of the College of Arts & Sciences. The department offers a Bachelor of Science degree in Mathematics. The department also offers a minor in Mathematics. These programs provide students with the analytical and problem-solving skills required to advance in today’s workforce.